Team Sharing/Navigation allows all other Claimers to see and interact with Referrals made, Navigation Notes, and Goals, that other Claimers at your program have made on behalf of Seekers. Team Sharing is on by default for programs claimed after July 7, 2020.
How it Works
When team sharing is enabled, all Referrals made, navigation notes, and Goals will automatically be shared with all other Claimers on your program. These can all be accessed via the People I'm Helping Dashboard > People.
Sharing is on by default for newly-claimed programs. If you adjust the settings, sharing begins and ends based on when it is enabled or disabled in your My Team tool.
What Happens if I enable Team Sharing?
When newly enabling Team Sharing:
- Any referrals, notes, or goals that were completed before Team Sharing was enabled will not be shared.
If a new Claimer joins your program and Team Sharing is enabled:
- New Claimers joining your program, will be able to see past referrals up to the point that Team Navigation was turned on.
- Any new referrals the new Claimer makes will be shared with the rest of the team.
- If the new Claimer had past referrals before they were a Claimer or Team Sharing was enabled, they will not be shared.
What happens if I disable Team Sharing?
When disabling Team Sharing:
- Previously shared information will still be available
- Any referrals, notes, or goals that are completed after Team Sharing is disabled will not be shared.
Enabling/Disabling Team Sharing
- Under the My Program Tools menu, choose My Team.
- Click to Edit Settings
- Activate Sharing or Deactivate Sharing for the select program