Tier: Basic, Professional, Enterprise
When making or updating a referral there are multiple places where additional notes can be shared with the program.
When filling out referral forms for an individual, comments can be left in the Comments section. These comments are shared in the email sent to the person being referred and the Program. These comments also appear in the individual's Profile.
To see the comments in the individual's Profile, go to the Profile and scroll down to the Navigation History section to the referral with the comment. This space is also visible to the Program.
Notes can be added to the referral directly in the individual’s Profile by clicking Add Note. The note creator can use the checkbox below the message space to mark if the note should be visible to others.